We Love Mail! 

Luc Bonino

Connie Bowen

Patricia Bubash

Suzzanne Bouchard

Patricia Buckley

Maureen Elliott, Treasurer

Céleste Engel

Sandy Hamrick, Scholarship Chair

Suzanne Hendrickson, Chicoineau Chair

Denise Mussman, Vice President

Mary Ann O'Reilly, Goûter Chair

Michael O'Reilly

Susan Powers, President

Dustin Smith

Linda Valla

Le comité offers a variety of membership opportunities. Depending on your involvement, there is a membership level right for you.


​​Individual $25       Family $35      Benefactor $50

Corporate $100    Student $10

Got a question? Fill out the form and we will do our best to help out. 

Board of Directors